Register | Forgot Password?

KMA has various Standing Committees which help in the running of the Association's affairs.  In this regard, we are requesting members to volunteer and join the appropriate committee as per their interests.  Kindly let us know which committee you would like to serve by giving your name and contacts.  The committee & convenors are as follows:

  1. Awards – Dr. Uma Nathwani (Coast)

  2. Ethics, Standards, Research & CPD (Prof. Elias Onditi – Eldoret)

  3. HIV/AIDS (Dr. G.P. Yossa – Coast)

  4. Human Rights (Dr. R.S. Marjan – Coast)

  5. ICT (Dr. Abdi Mohammed – Nairobi)

  6. KMA Trust – (Dr. Elly Nyaim – Nairobi)

  7. Managed Healthcare (Dr. G. Rae – Nairobi)

  8. Public Health, Road Safety & Anti-Tobacco (Dr. F.X.O. Odawa – Nairobi)

  9. Reproductive Health – (Prof. B. Otieno-Nyunya – Eldoret)

  10. Social Responsibility & Welfare – (Dr. Joy Mugambi – Nakuru)

  11. Physicians Health Committee – (Dr. Somba Kivungu – Nanyuki)



Powered by 2014 - All Rights Reserved.